Intigold Mines Ltd. Announces Results of Annual and Special General Meeting


News Release 2010-03

December 3, 2010

Vancouver, BC, December 3, 2010, Intigold Mines Ltd. (“Intigold” or the “Company”), is pleased to announce the results of voting at the Annual and Special General Meeting of its shareholders held on December 3, 2010, as follows:

(a) Lori McClenahan, Murry Braucht, James Rainbird, Duncan Bain and Isabel Alves were elected as directors;

(b) Dale Matheson Carr-Hilton Labonte LLP were re-appointed as the Auditors;


(c) Disinterested Shareholder approval was obtained to the Company’s Stock Option Plan; and


(d) Shareholder approval was obtained to the Company’s Shareholder’s Right Plan.


Lori McClenahan was appointed as the Company’s President and Chief Executive Officer.  Kulwant Sandher was appointed as the Chief Financial Officer of the Company.


The Company also moved its head office from Suite 10, 444 Riverview Drive, Chatham, Ontario to 304 – 700 West Pender Street, Vancouver, BC, V6C 1G8.

For information on Intigold and its projects, please visit us at or call
Lori McClenahan, President at 604-669-4677 or toll free at 1-888-895-5522:


(signed “Lori McClenahan”)

Lori McClenahan,



The TSX Venture Exchange has not reviewed and does not accept responsibility for the adequacy or the accuracy of the contents of this document.